Comité

Président :

Steeve Gerson
steeve.gerson@etu.hesge.ch

 

Vice-Président :

Romain Collet
romain.collet@etu.hesge.ch

 

Trésorier :

Dany Lorenzo
dany.lorenzo-esposito@etu.hesge.ch

 

Responsable Logistique :

Richard Dayao
richard.dayao@etu.hesge.ch

 

Responsables Erasmus :

Guillaume Alonso
guillermo.alonso-decelada@etu.hesge.ch

Camilla Di Tullio
camila.almeida-ditullio@etu.hesge.ch

 

Communication Interne :

Kenneth Reyes
kenneth.reyes@etu.hesge.ch

 

Communication Externe :

Nicolas Foschia
nicolas.foschia@etu.hesge.ch

Adrian Muino
adrian.muino@etu.hesge.ch

 

Soutien Académique :

Ivan Garcia
ivan.garcia-orgueira@etu.hesge.ch

Simon Amigo
simon.amigo@etu.hesge.ch

 

Responsables du bureau FR34 de l’AEHEG (porte avec le cerf à lunettes) :

Hastag
hastag@etu.hesge.ch

 

Ps : et c’est goal !

Laisser un commentaire